Peace and Harmony

Summer time

I heard a sigh
Deep, forlorn
Looked around
No one was to be found;

I heard a voice
Full of anger and doubt
Again I looked
No one was about;

I felt a tear
Upon my face
Suddenly I was aware
Of what had taken place;
Unaware of what I’d become
Attached to myself
Alone.
Apart from anyone

Twas then I heard a
Voice
As clear as can be;
You are my special child
Look to Me always
For peace;
Look beyond yourself always
For harmony

Photography Credit
Dziobak
<a href="https://www.flickr.com/photos/dziobak/2628134190&quot; title="

One thought on “Peace and Harmony

  1. Pingback: Monthly Symbol, June 2015: The Ladybug (Ladybird, Lady beetle) | SOUL FIELDS

Leave a Reply

