Suddenly in the Sky

wonderland 神奇之境

“Suddenly, in the sky at dawn, a moon appeared,
Descended from the sky
Turned its burning gaze on me,
Like a hawk during the hunt seizing a bird,
Grabbed me and flew with me high into heaven.
When I looked at myself, I could not see myself
For in this moon, my body, by grace, had become soul.”

Photography Credit https://flic.kr/p/8SqajR

Leave a Reply

